Meet the Team

Directors

Executive Director
John A. Huelskamp
MPA in Public Administration
BA in Political Science
JohnH@commlink.org

 

Director of Finance
Frances M. Taylor
BA in Business Administration
FranT@commlink.org

 
 
 
 

Director of Adult Day Programs
Barbara D. Nelson
MA in Management
BA in History
BarbN@commlink.org

 

PHOTO
NOT
AVAILABLE

Director of Community Living Programs
Laurie K. Hemker
MA Social Work
BS Social Work
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
LaurieH@commlink.org

Director of Development
Cindy M. Timmermann
BS in Communications
CindyT@commlink.org


Director of Community Outreach
Christine A. Gebke
MA in Management
BS in Criminal Justice
ChrisG@commlink.org

Director of Children's Programs
Shelise Zurliene
SheliseZ@commlink.org

 

Associate Directors

 
 
 

Associate Director of Adult Programs
Michele L. McDaniel
BS in Education
MicheleM@commlink.org

 
 
 
 

Associate Director of Adult Programs
Stephanie A. Cook
BS in Social Work
StephanieC@commlink.org